Recent changes

TypeTitleUserLog
Wed, 2 April 2014
(comment)19:24Forum topiccomment Submit vs Send
on Sending ebMS 3.0 UserMessage to multiple destinations (multicast pattern) from SamVanhoutte
Pim
(diff) (hist)09:38Forum topicnew Sending ebMS 3.0 UserMessage to multiple destinations (multicast pattern)SamVanhoutte
Tue, 1 April 2014
(diff) (hist)11:00Newsupdated Ponton implements AS4 as an extension to Ponton X/PPim
Mon, 24 March 2014
(diff) (hist)10:21Newsupdated E-CODEX Infrastructure supports Exchange of Criminal Justice Data between Belgium, Netherlands and North Rhine-Westphalia Pim
Fri, 7 March 2014
(diff) (hist)13:02Newsupdated Axway Secures Contract with SuperChoice, Australia’s Leading Superannuation Clearing HousePim
Tue, 25 February 2014
(diff) (hist)07:49Eventupdated ENTSOG workshop on Interoperability NC data exchange requirementsPim
Mon, 17 February 2014
(diff) (hist)13:31Newsupdated First Drummond Certified AS4 Interoperability Test Event Completed Pim
Sat, 15 February 2014
(diff) (hist)15:27Newsupdated OASIS ebXML Messaging Services TC publishes SAML Conformance Clause for AS4/ebMS3 V1.0 as a Committee Specification.Pim
Tue, 21 January 2014
(diff) (hist)17:16Newsupdated ENTSOG publishes draft AS4 usage profilePim
Mon, 20 January 2014
(comment)23:59Productcomment Are there any guidelines I
on jCAM: B2B Content Validation and Assembly toolset for ebXML from ebxmlguru
fecsoares
Sat, 11 January 2014
(comment)00:40Book pagecomment Really beautiful! I'm with
on Why is ebMS 3.0 being developed in two parts? from carolgeyer
fecsoares
Sat, 30 November 2013
(comment)15:37Forum topiccomment   Hello Vladimir, Great
on ebMS 3.0 AS4 compliance testsuites from impullz
Pim
Fri, 29 November 2013
(diff) (hist)18:19Forum topicupdated ebMS 3.0 AS4 compliance testsuitesimpullz
Fri, 18 October 2013
(comment)03:14Book pagecomment This was a major release! So
on Why is ebMS 3.0 being developed in two parts? from carolgeyer
fcsterea
Tue, 24 September 2013
(diff) (hist)19:39Newsupdated CEN CWA 16667 Reference Architecture 2.0 for eBusiness harmonisation in Textile/Clothing and Footwear sectorsPim
Tue, 6 August 2013
(diff) (hist)00:18Blog entrynew Need to integrate JSON and XML? New CAMeditor v3.0 has the answersebxmlguru
Tue, 30 July 2013
(diff) (hist)15:20Newsupdated SBR Adopts International eCommerce StandardsPim
(diff) (hist)15:17Newsupdated GBST SuperStream GatewayPim
(diff) (hist)15:08Newsupdated IBM Sterling Integrator for SuperstreamPim
Fri, 19 July 2013
(diff) (hist)14:22Newsrevised Taxman adopts open source to jump-start SBRPim
(diff) (hist)13:57Newsupdated Taxman adopts open source to jump-start SBRPim
Mon, 24 June 2013
(diff) (hist)20:08Eventupdated Final plenary meeting of the CEN eBIZ WorkshopPim
Fri, 17 May 2013
(diff) (hist)07:23Newsupdated Fujitsu Interstage XWand to Assist SuperStream Users with ebMS3/AS4Pim
Sun, 7 April 2013
(diff) (hist)17:34Wiki pagerevised Blogroll
author: carolgeyer
Pim
(diff) (hist)11:59Wiki pagerevised Blogroll
author: carolgeyer
jadino1
(diff) (hist)10:55Wiki pagerevised Blogroll
author: carolgeyer
jadino1
Thu, 21 February 2013
(diff) (hist)15:51Newsupdated AS4 Profile of ebMS 3.0 Becomes OASIS StandardPim
Fri, 2 November 2012
(diff) (hist)13:50Newsrevised ebMS 3.0 AS4 and SuperStream Workshops in Australia
author: DavidField
carolgeyer
(diff) (hist)01:01Newsupdated ebMS 3.0 AS4 and SuperStream Workshops in AustraliaDavidField
Mon, 22 October 2012
(diff) (hist)17:15Newsnew Drummond Group Opens AS4 Interoperability Test Registration for Australian Superannuation Industry's SuperStream Projecttimothy
Tue, 16 October 2012
(diff) (hist)07:30Newsnew Australian Government releases Draft Superannuation Data and Payment Standard using ebMS3 and AS4Pim
(diff) (hist)07:21Newsnew AS4 Profile of ebMS 3.0 V1.0 is Candidate OASIS StandardPim
(diff) (hist)07:17Newsnew AS4 Transport Protocol Binding for OASIS Energy Interoperation 1.0 Version 1.0Pim
(diff) (hist)07:05Newsnew Use of ebXML in Draft CEN Workshop Agreement on e-Business in Fisheries and AquaculturePim
Thu, 13 September 2012
(comment)09:14Forum topiccomment Thanks Pim, I wasn't aware
on Broken links in ebXML Messaging Services Version 3.0 Part 1 from jdonnelly
jdonnelly
(comment)09:08Forum topiccomment Namespaces
on Broken links in ebXML Messaging Services Version 3.0 Part 1 from jdonnelly
Pim
Mon, 3 September 2012
(comment)14:08Forum topiccomment Missing appendix I. revision history
on Broken links in ebXML Messaging Services Version 3.0 Part 1 from jdonnelly
jdonnelly
Wed, 29 August 2012
(diff) (hist)10:40Forum topicnew Broken links in ebXML Messaging Services Version 3.0 Part 1jdonnelly
Tue, 28 August 2012
(comment)08:59Blog entrycomment Update on my search
on ebXML 3 and AS4 products and training from jdonnelly
jdonnelly
Wed, 22 August 2012
(comment)09:57Blog entrycomment Thanks, I am looking into
on ebXML 3 and AS4 products and training from jdonnelly
jdonnelly
Mon, 20 August 2012
(comment)20:50Blog entrycomment AS4 Training
on ebXML 3 and AS4 products and training from jdonnelly
timothy
Wed, 15 August 2012
(comment)10:58Blog entrycomment If we can find a product to
on ebXML 3 and AS4 products and training from jdonnelly
jdonnelly
(comment)07:45Blog entrycomment As a start,  you could
on ebXML 3 and AS4 products and training from jdonnelly
Pim
Tue, 14 August 2012
(diff) (hist)15:04Blog entrynew ebXML 3 and AS4 products and trainingjdonnelly
Tue, 7 August 2012
(comment)16:31Forum topiccomment Hi Pim,   we have been
on Holodeck B2B from jdonnelly
jdonnelly
Wed, 18 July 2012
(comment)15:53Forum topiccomment Hi, we'll probably be
on Holodeck B2B from jdonnelly
jdonnelly
(comment)11:27Forum topiccomment Yes
on Holodeck B2B from jdonnelly
Pim
Tue, 10 July 2012
(diff) (hist)15:29Forum topicrevised Holodeck B2B
author: jdonnelly
carolgeyer
(diff) (hist)14:55Forum topicupdated Holodeck B2Bjdonnelly
Tue, 15 May 2012
(diff) (hist)08:04Newsmoved Management of Metadata and XML Schemas for e-Justice interoperability
source: Management of Metadata and XML Schemas for justice interoperability
Pim
XML.org Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | XML.org | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I